Eagles soar at TSA conference

Congratulations to Braden Westby on being elected as Arkansas' TSA president yesterday at the state TSA conference in Little Rock.

Also, congratulations to all the students who medaled in their competitions at the state TSA conference held Wednesday.  

Several now qualified for nationals including:

Lindzie Lunsford & Samantha Biltgen, first place, Children's Stories

Logan Wilbanks, third place, Dragster Design

Daniel Massa, second place, Dragster Design

Braden Westby & Chris Bunn, second place, Video Game Design

Spencer Coffman, Breanna McLaughlin and Chris Bunn, first place, Catapult

Spencer Coffman and  Chris Bunn, second place, Problem Solving



Linda HicksVHS